Pasta the Risotto way from Frechon

20 Mar

I just finally got a picture since i made them! That’s only the 4th time that i have pasta since September! First time of my life that i so few pasta. I was so in lack so i bought everything to made them again (which is really expensive here because of the cheese and the meat). I just added an onion and an herb that tastes like liquorice but that looks like big basilica leaves (which i first mistook with basilica). I don’t know what it was since it’s written in chinese…

Leave a Reply

