Hi Sushi

20 Mar

Today, i went to a sushi bar with my friends. I only picked 2 dishes because i wanted to keep some stapce for the dessert (yeah again but i was -again- depressed and since it was also linked to the day before…). This is nice if you want affordable sushi with good value for money. The two i had were nice, if not awesome. I know that a lot of exchange students go there. My friends recommanded me the tuna which was great because it’s half cooked. I also tried the 2 maki on the right, with dried pork, eggs and salad. They were average.

Depending the sushi you pick, you can have ones from 40NTD to 150NTD.

Taipei 101 B1/ Shopping Mall near Eslite where you have the bus station B1
Xinyi

Leave a Reply

